SRUCTORE


Management Board
Association of Patients with Kidney Disease and friends

 

 

Rosica Mavrova
President
+359 894 488 009
r.mavrova@apbz.eu

 

Anka Karadimova
+359 894 488 004
a.karadimova@apbz.eu


 

Hristina Dimitrova

International Department
+359 894 488 002
h.dimirova@apbz.eu
 


SECRETARY


Ivan Dimitrov
+359 894 488 001
i.dimitrov@apbz.eu


 

SUPERVISORY BOARD

 

Peter Mihailov
President
+359 896 358 418
p.mihailov@apbz.eu

 

Rumen Ananiev
+359 894 488 008
r.ananiev@apbz.eu

 

Dimitar Peichev
+359 896 626 249
d.peichev@apbz.eu


 


 

REGIONS

 

SOFIA
Julieta Mihailova
+359 894 488 005
j.mihailova@apbz.eu

 

VELINGRAD
Zavarin Baltadjiev
+359 894 488 011
z.baltadjiev@apbz.eu

 

GABROVO

Rumen Ananiev

+359 894 488 008

r.ananiev@apbz.eu


Temenuga Vodenicharska
+359 888 798 507
t.vodenicharska@apbz.eu

 

ZLATITZA
Anna Pitekova
+359 886 777 871
a.pitekova@apbz.eu

 

KAZANLAK
Anka Karadimova
+359 894 488 004
a.karadimova@apbz.eu

 

KARLOVO
Velichka Hristeva
+359 893 644 175
v.hristeva@apbz.eu

 

KARDZALI
Silyan Kirov
+359 894 488 006
s.kirov@apbz.eu

 

STARA ZAGORA
Diana Abrasheva
+359 894 488 003
d.abrasheva@apbz.eu

 

SMOLYAN

Shashka Dimitrova
+359 893 644 174

s.dimitrova@apbz.eu

 

PLOVDIV

Ivan Todorov

+359 894 488 010

i.todorov@apbz.eu


 

Association of Patients with Kidney Disease and friends

Sofia: 1309 , Sofia, 1 Aldomirovska str.,
A , entrance, 4 floor, 17 ap.

+359 894 488 002

office@apbz.eu
apbz@abv.bg





Sofia, Bulgaria
Denkoglu str, № 15,
B, 1 floor


+359 894 488 007
+359 894 488 001
+359 894 488 009

office@apbz.eu
apbz@abv.bg